1. Gateway
  2. Raindown
  3. Tripping the Light
  4. Salome
  5. Summer
  6. Autumn
  7. Something Wicked..

Released summer 2012. The album features completely reworked pieces from the back catalog, as performed live in the 2012 shows.

Shining also introduces new band member and lead vocalist Joe Payne, revisiting songs such as Raindown (Something Wicked This Way Comes), Summer (The Spell), and Salome (Salome). Extra care has been taken in the selection of each track, chosen not for their nostalgic value, but instead for the opportunity to prove how the band has developed (and continues to develop) with the new line-up.

Copyright The Enid

2010's Albums

Journey's End

Journey's End Orchestrations

Live with the CBSO


Arise and Shine 1 & 2


The Art of Melody

First Light

The Bridge

The Bridge Show