Fall of Hyperion
Fall of Hyperion

  1. The Raven
  2. Mountains
  3. Water Song
  4. End Of Side One
  5. Isault
  6. The Daemon Of The World

From 1968 to 1971 Godfrey became the resident musical director with Barclay James Harvest,  making musical contributions to early recordings which established their full, orchestral style of rock music. The relationship fell apart and accounts differ as to why. For a short time after this, Godfrey played in the band Siddartha. In 1974 the Charisma Records label released his first solo work, Fall of Hyperion. Although not a commercial success at the time, this work has since become collectable. Godfrey then went on to form "The Enid".

* This page contains additional content exclusive to The Enidi. To view, please log in, or join up.

Join The Enidi Now

1970's Albums

Fall of Hyperion

In the Region..

Aerie Faerie Nonsense

Touch Me